Tuesday, March 24, 2009

Anyone got a pass?

Sooo i got a Disneyland pass now and i've pretty much gone atleast once a week so far....haha. So if you guys have a pass let me know and we can go Dland it uppp!? :)

2 comments:

Victoria said...

Not that you were inviting me, or anything... but no, we don't have passes this year. But do me a favor and go on all the scary rides for me, and scream your guts out. I don't mean just a little bit, I mean so that everyone looks at you like you're a little crazy. That's the BEST.

Anonymous said...

ahhhh lucky i'm jealous =P is this why u played hookey today =P umm I don't have one but lauren and lisa do I believe