Finals are just plain gross. I mean...i have a grade already from everything i've done ALL semester...why do we need to take a HUGE test that can either make my grade stay the same, or completely RUIN it!? Why? Why? Why? School is just so stupid. And finals really have no point to them. I already have an A, why do i need to show that i learned something the whole semester if i have already shown it by all of my test scores? Like what the heck? grrrrr! I hate school! :(
So, my sister, Jessica, and her family came down to CA this weekend for my cousin's wedding and we had so much fun while they were here. (But we were bummed scott and Ashley couldn't make it) Anyways, the only downside to them coming was that SOMEONE got me sick :( haha and everytime we have family in town, everyone gets sick. Rae has strep (or something like it), Tanner, Miles, and Brooklyn had the flu, Mom and me got colds, and i think thats it. haha But overall it was fun and hectic like always and we look forward to May for it to happen all over again! :) Hmm...maybe in April for our other cousin's wedding too?
Oh and there may be some pictures/video of our family "talent" show coming soon :) and if not on my blog then maybe on one of my siblings....its quite hilarious so if your interested, then keep checkin' for it! :)